I have been in India for the past few weeks. I could stay here till first week of May. Generally stitching comes to a standstill on a vacation. Browsing the net is minimal. This routine is not working now. Too much laziness is also not good. I might forget everything.
It is hard to work the stitch challenges. They are put on hold.
I have two sewn tunics to be embroidered. The first tunic is mangalagiri with chanderi silk cotton patch.
WIPW126-oryelkutcht-1
I had drawn a kutch work design is Muscat for this. The embroidery on this tunic was started.
WIPW126-oryelkutcht-2
The second tunic in white mull fabric on which mirrorwork needs to be done on the black borders.
wipw126-whblamullmirt-1
My neighbour is sewing a blouse for her sister. She wanted a simple embroidery on it. We have bought some red and white stones for embellishing. The fabric needs to be marked.
WIPW126-peachb-1
These information posted here is for motivating me to start doing some embroidery work.

