Listing and writing about the projects which are in progress is a support group started by SharonB. To see others progress visit Pintangle.
These two edges were completed this week on Randje per week challenge. These took more time than usual.

27.wipwednesdays-rpw-23,24

27.wipwednesdays-rpw-23,24

I completed attaching mirrors on the cream ethnic tunic. Small oval gold beads were also added the outline stem stitch pattern. This tunic is completed and ready to go to the tailor.

27.wipwednesdays-ct-6

27.wipwednesdays-ct-6

I drew a pattern for embroidery for another tunic. The tunic is yellow and gray tussar silk with stripes. The sleeves of this tunic will have embroidered border in black fabric with mirrors [yeah, Again]. My mirrors want to serve higher purpose instead of being stored in small cardboard boxes.

I took  longer time than I expected to complete last week’s TAST sampler. I need to start beaded barb stitch samples.

