In January, When browsing the face book groups, I stumbled on this cross stitch challenge on this blog. Some were participating on this challenge. This was before the TAST 2014. And my Husband’s emergency surgery. I actually started this challenge in March.
The length of each edge is 8 inches. Being quite busy, thought to start these edges and complete them later during the year and it will be easier to complete them without looking at the graph.
The blog has  already posted it 32nd week’s edges on 9th August.  All my edges are  just 2 inches long.Some motivation was required, so  to complete them ,have added this to Work in progress Wednesdays.
Taking another step forward, after starting the edges on Saturday, I ‘ll post them here. Edges # 65 and 66. The graph is here.

65,66

65,66

