After working some more variations of berry stitch with other TAST stitches, I completed this stitch sampler.
The last part of the sampler-

50.berryst-sampler4

50.berryst-sampler4

10.Berry stitches are worked with Pekinese stitch variation ,twisted chain stitch and cross stitch in these three rows

50.berryst-10

50.berryst-10

11.I tried some French knots with berry stitches in the first row. Chevron stitch and berry stitch combination forms the second row, berry stitches are worked between basque stitches in the third row.

50.berryst-11

50.berryst-11

This is great stitch and easy stitch for beautiful embellishments. I enjoyed working on this stitch sampler.
Beads did not feature in this sampler too. I am yet to start thinking with beads for my samplers. though I get inspired by other people’s bead work , the skill seems to elude me at this time.

