Since I had not taken pictures of the complete work in progress, I am uploading the close ups of the same motif.
Actually I had worked the sleeves of this tunic also with the same floral mirror motif, which I forgot to mention before.
The whole embroidery was worked on sewn tunic, and it was a little difficult to work on the sleeves, but placing the mirrors did not involve any extra effort though.
First picture of the completed yoke motif-

peach mirrorwork yoke-closeup 1

Another view of the same-

peach mirrowork yoke- closeup 2

The completed tunic, with the sleeves-

peach mirrowork tunic-1

It is not easy to take pictures of mirror embroidery-

peach mirrorwork tunic-2

I wear this tunic with a beige Patiala salwar, with the prominent mirror work, it gives a nice look. I enjoyed working on this motif ,

