This tunic embroidery design is a combination of inspirations.
I was fascinated by bead work on the net.
Iam also interested in traditional Indian designs.
I had seen some people doing jewelry patterns on frames based on Tanjore painting style.
So with the above combinations, the result was few lines of jewelry inspired beadwork.
I used small gold beads only, no stones.
The pattern was just lines , where I worked the line stitches to go with the necklace theme.Except where I wanted something hanging down, I used a small curved motif.
I used gold and red colour threads.
I did not plan the list of stitches, but just went along with the basic idea.
I am posting pictures of the completed tunic-

green necklace tunic

The first closeup-

green necklace tunic closeup-1

The second closeup-

green necklace tunic

I took step by step working of this embroidery and beadwork , If somebody wants I can post those pictures also

